Contact

Please send general inquiries, comments and suggestions to our coordinator. We’d love to hear from you!

Sarah Tasz
coordinator@hbcamn.com
952-548-6337
Hours: 8am-1pm Tuesday and Thursday

HBCA Board of Directors (2017-2018)

Top Row (from left): Jill Miller, Brenda  Higgins, Sarah Tasz, Jamal Geedgale, Lynn Anderson, Meg Beekman
Bottom Row (from left): Jessie Baker, Gerilyn Hausback, Elaine Goepfert, Jerald Stiele, Maren Jenkins

Not pictured: Karen Kinnard, Jay Lietzow, Amy Saldanha

PositionNamePhone Email  
President
Elaine Goepfert, I Love Photography(952) 658-8185 elaine@ilovephotography.us 
Vice PresidentVACANT
Treasurer
Gerilyn Hausback, myHealth for Teens & Young Adults GerilynH@MyHealthMN.org 
Secretary
Maren Jenkins, Citizens Independent Bank MarenJenkins@bankcib.com 
Board Member
Lynn Anderson, Hopkins Center for the Arts landerson@HOPKINSmn.com 
Jessie Baker, Munkabeans munkabeansmainstreet@gmail.com 
Meg Beekman, City of Hopkins mbeekman@HOPKINSmn.com 
Jamal Geedgale, ResourceWest jamal@resourcewest.org 
Brenda Higgins, HealthSource of Hopkins bhigginshs@gmail.com 
Karen Kinnard, Good Vibrations Yoga yogavibe.karen@gmail.com 
Jay Lietzow, Community Supporter vette78pc@hotmail.com 
Jill Miller, Projects in Person jill@projectsinperson.com 
Amy Saldanha, kiddywampus amy@kiddywampus.com 
Jerald Stiele, Hopkins Auto Body jstiele@hopkinsautobody.net 
Coordinator
Sarah Tasz(952) 548-6337 coordinator@hbcamn.com